Products: Managed Backup (Agent), Managed Backup (Web)
Article ID: m0424Last Modified: 05-Oct-2026
Rebrand Management Console
You can customize the Management Console layout according to your brand guidelines. To perform rebranding, the Management > Rebranding permission should be granted as an administrator permission on the Organization > Administrators page. Rebranding requires licensing. Refer to the following article to rebrand the Microsoft 365/Google Workspace backup dashboard.
Rebranding the Management Console
To rebrand the Management Console, proceed as follows:
- Open the Management Console.
- In the Settings menu, select Web Console rebranding.

- In the Brand name on login page field, customize the name shown on the Welcome to... screen at user login.


- You can add your logo image to the login page. To do this, insert the URL into the Logo on the login page field. The image size is 300x88px.

- You can set the custom image for the browser tab (favicon). To do this, insert the URL of the .ico file into the Favicon on the browser tab field. The image size is 255x255px. You can see the default image in the picture below.

- You can customize the footer image. Insert the URL of the footer image. The image will be automatically adapted to 255x55px.

- Once you are done with editing, click Save.
Hide Help, Marketing Materials and MSP360 Control App Suggestions
To hide Help, marketing materials, and MSP360 Control app suggestions for all selected administrators:
- Navigate to Organization > Administrators.
- Click the administrative account you want to edit. The side panel opens.
- On the Permissions tab, clear the following permissions in the Miscellaneous area:
| Permission | Description |
|---|---|
| Show Help / Marketing materials | Grants access to help documentation and marketing materials |
| Show MSP360 Control mobile application | Allows MSP360 Control app suggestions in 2FA dialogs and advertisements |
- Save the settings.
Resetting Management Console Branding
To reset the Management Console branding to the defaults, click the Reset all settings button.

The default settings will be restored.